Poser

Some excruciating stretches in Pilates this morning. The expressions on people’s faces revealed how challenging they were. Fortunately we all lived to tell the tale. That said I would recommend it to anyone.

I had to smile and wonder what it is about my presence that makes youngsters want to explain themselves to me. As I walked Jet through the woods two young men in their early teens had lit a fire and were busy looking for things to burn. It was small and in an area where it would not going to cause a problem. However he felt he had to explain that he was burning the rubbish. He obviously thought I was policing the area.

Matthew arrived safely home, had enjoyed Krakow and would like to go back. Although he did book today off to recover!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.