Baffle

After yesterday’s events I realised I should have added another number: 6. Or 2190 to mark my anniversary of 6 years of daily blips - not a day missed.

Many thanks for the kind comments and good wishes to my mother. She rested today!

For me it was back to work. We had our monthly senior team meeting making good use of the new skype facilities to link up with 2 of the team in Stirling. The climate change protesters who blocked North Bridge this evening might have welcomed the reduction in travel for my colleagues. I did not get a chance to explain this to them as our bus was diverted through heavy traffic to get back onto it’s route.

When we emerged from our meeting the office landscape had changed as these sound baffles had gone up to help reduce noise and give a shade more privacy. Looking good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.