jiana

By jiana

staying away overnight from her hospital

Yu enjoyed her stay away overnight from her hospital for the first time in 75 days.

She went to the hair salon and let her hair cut as she liked. She wanted to eat out, but it was not accepted by her doctor. So I made special dinner for her to be able to swallow smoothly.

After one day stay in home, she said that she didn't want to come back her hospital. But I have
persuaded her to return, because that I could not support her if she comes back now.

She asked me whether I miss her or not. This was a very difficult question to answer, because when she was in home I was very sensitive not to happen an accident and no time to prepare my work.

"Yes, I miss you from the bottom of my heart"
I wonder if I said to her or not. I don't remember.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.