jiana

By jiana

Yu's art

Today, when I went to Yu's room in the hospital, I found this on the bed side table. I thought that it was surely a present from Yu's friend.

But as Yu said, it was her art to be made as the practice of her rehab. About two months ago, she did not use her smart phone at all. Now, she can cut these tapes by a scissor and knit them to be a small cup of an owl in pink and brown.

" It is 100 Japanese yen ( about 0.9 USD), mom do you want it?" "Yes, I do." I gave her 100 yen, and it is on the dining table of my house right now.

Yu will come back to my home to overnight stay. she is looking forward to having a good time with friends and going to a live of her favorite singer. When I got the ticket, I did not know whether she could go it or not. But as she said " To go to his live is food to live for me", so I got the ticket with hope her recovery.  After all, her doctor accepted her overnight stay and go to the concert. I am very pleased to take her to the live on 6th May.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.