Wellington Bound

The carrier we contracted to transport Doug's masterpiece (it is in xtra) to our daughter in Wellington arrived before 8 am this morning. Carefully loaded & wrapped, they were very cautious not to damage the lead light windows,  Here's hoping it will arrived safely in Wellington and it experiences a calm crossing over Cook Straight.
I spent some hours this afternoon editing my dog trial images, I like to get them done as soon as possible after an event.....if you're interested in kiwi blokes, dogs, sheep & other stuff go for it.

Can any one help with regards to Flickr - I had a notification when I loaded some images on my laptop the other day to update my login which I duly did. No problem.
The annoying part of this is on the iPad I can't get into Flickr, they asking for my new login which is rejected daily.  So frustrating, after all I have paid to use this site!!  I'm not confident to logout from Flickr on my laptop just in case I can't get back in.  Help :)

Settling in to watch the Aroha Nui (meaning much love) concert in the open air stadium in Christchurch, some world renowned and local artists performing.  All in aid of the victims and families of the mosque massacre.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.