Horsey horsey

Well today was my team away day.. Which is us basically talking about our issues and committing to put them right.. I have had lots of away days with teams, but I knew all members well and they were onside - this team has had a hard time over the last year and I havent earnt the same respect with half of them yet due to maternity and sick leave - but it was great - there was bloodletting but everyone pretty positive and everyone said it was a good day. We did an exercise at the end which I got from transactional analysis called Warm Fuzzies - basically all 30 staff wrote one positive thing about everyone and put it in an envelope - and then ppl took a whole envelop full of positive things about themselves - a great way to finish - a lot of love in the team :)
After - waterbabies! Knackered but had to go its the last one - melodys swimming really coming on - she can climb out the pool, turn round and then lower herself back in! Clever girl :)
I've had parcels galore delivered today and also collected by mike - exciting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.