My changing life

By Shelley2011

Angels with wellies

Busy but good day - Mandy over first thing with party prep stuff - was a bit stressy with her :(
Then to aqua tots at the life centre. Melody is so good at getting herself dressed and undressed now - makes life way easier
Then sash Steve Lou and I all went to missys house for play and lunch before heading off to pennywell farm - it was nativity - all usual park stuff and animals there - plus all the children get invited to be the nativity cast - with real animals! Melody and Lucy were angels! So missy and I were too - such a cute thing and a reet giggle! Then met Santa in the snow machine - gave all babies prezzies and then cafe for mulled wine (3 glasses) and mince pies/shortbread - very Christmassy! Finally feeling a bit of it! Home and sorting my costume out for Mandy's party fancy dress - 'M' theme! I'm going as madonna - desperately seeking Susan era! I'm an 80's chick!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.