Abandoned buildings

I was up early and out the door with Kent.  I hitched a ride with him as he drove to Hamlet and then Lumberton for his job.  

On the way back home from Lumberton he asked me which way I wanted him to go and of course I said via White Lake as it is much more scenic and I love all the old abandoned buildings we pass.

So my collage is of some of the buildings as we passed them as well as Mr Anole as he catches some sun on the fence rail.  There is also a nice shot of reflection on the river water.

We stopped in Lumberton at Cakes & Pastries and I have sliced the 15 layer cake and put it in the freezer along with the cream cheese croissants.  Now going to deliver a half dozen of the croissants to Jim and a half dozen to Runyon.

An early night for me as another early day for me tomorrow.  Happy Hump Day Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.