*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Saltaire URC

Had my first session of counselling for depression today... except that there had been a mix up and the person I saw was a CBT therapist. He was very apologetic (even though it wasn't in any way his fault). We chatted for about half an hour and he took some notes. He's going to get the admin team to put me back on the waiting list for the correct therapy.

I'd arrived in Saltaire way before my appointment time so I had a wander around taking photos. I've not used my Lumix for a while and right enjoyed using it again.

Went for a cappuccino after my aborted therapy session at The Willow Tree (a new vegan cafe) which was nice.

Watched some bats though my kitchen window this evening. They're the first I've seen this year and it seemed very apt with it being Bat Appreciation Day. Bats are ace... I love watching them :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.