Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Not sure about this one!

I think I need to work on somebody's recognition of objects skills. Not sure they have quite got this one right!
As a result of finding out new chairs yesterday our old table and chairs are now on Gumtree, fingers crossed! Putting them on Gumtree meant I had to find a replacement bolt, which had been missing probably for at least 5 years. It's amazing how getting rid of something can trigger fixng it!!
On another note M in Law is down to stay with us from Banchory for the next ten days or so, it'll be fun to have for generations here for Easter.
A heard today that they got the house they offered for, so that's sold and bought within a fortnight that's the way to do it!
Church this morning - which is a lot cleaner than it was when we arrived, after picking up mum at the station C and I went into town and walked home via Stockbridge and Soderberg for coffee. A came over and joined us for dinner, excited and full of the new house.
Somehow I managed to fit in 12500 steps too, what a waste on my 'day off'! 6/7 this week so happy about that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.