The Purchase....!!!

Here it is at last.....The Shower Gem....!
And I think it’s a real gem.....I have tried so many ‘holders’ in my shower and none of them really did the job right...!
When I saw this invented and developed by a young chap and his dad on the Invention Slot on our famous Friday night talk show The Late Late Show...I thought YES...
They are not in the shops..I think they are still selling mostly at shows and probably online!
So now,...I’m wondering what you all think of that....??

Back Blipping this morning, as I am in Dublin with my friend...having spent all day yesterday with her and stayed overnight....we’ve had a great time...and I didn’t buy anything YET..!!!! Might be divorced when I go home if I do...!!!!!!

Will catch up with comments etc later as there is more shopping!! walking and sight seeing to be done..!

The ‘noise’ has been coming and going and I drove here yesterday with it quite loud in my ear but the sound of the car and the radio blocked it out...so I’m hoping I’m learning to cope a bit better...I think I have to if I don’t want to lose my independence and any quality of life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.