Great Day......!

We didn’t actually go into Dublin city today...this is Dun LaoghIre...and just a couple of photos.....after a very hazy, cool day yesterday today showed signs of taking up very nicely...and the town was buzzing...
This is the impressive spire on St. Micheals Church....
And the seagulls were being fed by some very kind person who had a huge sliced pan and she was throwing it over her shoulders to a flock of pigeons behind her and out in front of her to these crazy seagulls....in that way she was protecting the pigeons from being attacked by the gulls...
It was funny to watch...
The building is where I worked all those years ago when I went to live in Dun Laoghtaire...
I went thru that black door and my desk was at that second window from the left...and it is now a Natural Bakery bread and coffee shop...!
The flowers were in my friends garden....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.