Abstract Thursday - Different Viewpoint

I had to climb up onto this fountain to get a different viewpoint of the girl and the dolphin ;o) Luckily it was early and there was no one around to tell me to get down off there!! Lol!! I liked this kind of abstract section and i’ll put another bit into extras so you get more of an idea of what the whole thing looks like.

It’s been a huge day at work with not a moments rest!! It literally seemed like someone either came through the door or rang us every minute of the day! A lot of them had chocolate omg I might have eaten too much of that, and I’m worn to a frazzle!

I’ve ordered some nice food from the Wangs Treasure House which will be delivered by UberEats in about half an hour and then I think we will both go into a semi food coma and be snoring gently by the tv for a while before making our way to the bed ahhhhhh!!! Catch up tomorrow, happy chocolate!! Lol ;o)xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.