Easter Rain Yay!

We’ve had a stormy day, lots of lovely rain, not so lovely wind and really cold! I had to dig out some suitable clothing as I was freeeeezing!! ;o). We struggled to hit 17 today and by next Friday we’ll be back up to 30c - crazy time of year!!

J arrived just after lunch and we’ve had a great time together. He’s staying over tonight and we’re going to the movies in the morning to see Shazam! (His choice) ;o). Then we’ll have lunch and a bit of shopping and head down to G’s for an Easter Afternoon Tea with Cake and cups of tea, I’m looking forward to us all getting together. We took Toto for a quick whiz down to the river but the rain caught up with us after we’d only been there for 5 minutes. I managed this one shot of the next big black cloud looming towards us.

Realistically I dont think I’ll catch up with you all until Sunday, Happy Easter Blippers ;o)xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.