Matts Photo Journal

By photomatt

365

365 days, 8760 hours, 525,600 minutes, or 31,536,000 seconds is the amount of time that has passed since I last went a full 24 hours without taking a photograph. Now that my 1 year goal has been reached, I'm not sure if I will keep going to two years and beyond. I'll think about and will keep snapping away until my decision has been made .
20121220 Update: Should I keep this picture as my 365th or should I use this: http://www.blipfolio.com/PhotoMatt/photos#blue_heron?

I've learned a lot about some great fellow Blippers in the United States, Canada, England, Scotland, Guernsey, New Zealand, Sweden, and many other places. I'd like to thank Michele for introducing me to BlipFoto and to those that have joined and stuck with me over the past year including Gsyguy, Folkiebooknerd, BikerBear, Kim D, Naturelover, Dbifulco, Richie, SeniorMoments, Freuchie, Snapshot Sam, Nanzy, TeeJay, Bo, Berelaxed, and Debra, SDW, Lemmy and Giacomo as well as many others.

You guys are great and it is such a great honor to have you all in my life...

Thanks!

Matt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.