Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Dead and Alive

My lil ol courtyard garden was wonderfully private and quirky - but most my plants were in pots.... which was a van load to take with us when we moved to the new house.   And today I had fun and spun around getting my tub plants in to the ground.  I planted Solomons Seal, Hostas, Bluebells, Lavender, Hydrangea, Astilbes, Buddleia, Acer, Echinacea, Wisteria, and a couple of plants of which I just can't remember what they are!!! (Gotta love a surprise!)   Now I need to plant out front my rose, LUPINS, astrantia, hydrangea, peony and dicentra....
And in and amongst I admired my wee aubretia....who despite a total lack of love and attention, has mostly survived.....gotta love a stoic stayer haven't you :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.