Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Clocked

It was wonderful to chuck my coat off at lunchtime today... and with intention to up my steppage I took great pleasure from a walk up and down the canal in Bingers.  Only had my iPhone with me but loved the cheery dandelions and clocks  by the 3 rise locks.  A lady stopped in her passing me to ask me 'do you mind me asking what you're doing'.... you will all understand this scenario I'm sure.  So I went on to explain about blip and she tootled off either befuddled - or inspired....
Then a shout of 'Muuuuum' as I marched through Bingers on my way back to work to bump in to my bumpilicious Jess on her way to have her nails done.... blue of course...in prep.... she is my daughter after all, and colour coordination is very important to us lol.
Extra is a quick pic of one of the oh so thoughtful dentists I work with, Jenny, - she gave us flowers, face packs, fresh cream cakes and wine...... she knows us very well :)))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.