From a different viewpoint...

...the theme for todays' AbstractThursday. Mae ran a fever again last night so I told my daughter to leave her home with me today, so I just stepped out the front door to take this since I couldn't leave her. Thanks Ingeborg for hosting!
A huge thanks to everyone who entered TinyTuesday this week! I really enjoyed looking at all your great entries over the past two days, reading your journals & "meeting" so many more blippers. Difficult to choose, but here they are. Hearts to:
DelanaJane    wonderful detail in this macro image of Caribou Moss
Osuzanna       an exquisite shot of the dogwood flower
V1K1                a veritable explosion of silky seed textures        
Gordo              an extreme magic mirror macro
ladypop           such appealing dangling dandelion seeds

And Honorable Mentions to:
MyThird          beautiful DOF and I loved the out of focus flowers making                             up the purple background (& welcome to blip!!) :)
CowgirlCarol  books are always magical--even more so when shared                                 with another generation!
Katherine2805    a fantastic close-up of the intricate design of her new 
                              magic lamp
lathyrus           a beautifully detailed lacewing with magical copper eyes
WWambat       soft, magical banksia flowers with their lovely repeating                                patterns
For the next two weeks there are no themes, so I'm excited to see what you'll all come up with! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.