Missycat

By Missycat

Abstract Thursday 199 Sapphire Blue

Today I seemed to be busy, with Slimming World this morning (1lb lost) then lunch with a friend followed by an attempt to do some housework when I returned home but ended up with my having a nap...something that's happened rather a lot over the past week or so and which I'm putting down to my hay fever symptoms.  Much as I'm pleased that the weather will be fine and sunny over the Easter weekend, I can't say that I'm looking forward the threatened arrival of the Pollen Bomb coming with it.
I managed to take a few phone shots for today's AT challenge, where Ingeborg has asked us to create our abstract by photographing something from a different viewpoint.  I've done just that and not faffed a lot afterwards, just sharpened saturated and cropped.  I think it won't be too hard to guess what my picture is of, if I tell you that I was just about to have a G & T!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.