Beewriter

By Beewriter

Gotcha!!!

When I arrived at the Bury session there were a few of us waiting for the lorry to arrive. “There’s a photo I want to try if some of you are willing!!!” I said. It always amazes me what I can get people to do .....mwhah ha ha.

Suzanne, Aram, Gareth and Lou were relatively willing victims. We lay on the floor and took the pics and laughed like silly kids. It started the day so well and it just got better. Mind you, I’d had a Red Bull and I was positively zinging all day!!

I asked Shelley if she’d pose. Now Shell doesn’t like doing pics or anything a bit silly, but with a bit of careful pleading she agreed. I got the pic, but best of all I got Shelley to do something daft.

I’ve got a carpet burn on my elbow from rolling around the floor but at least I got my pic. It was a great day filled with lots of laughter....just what we all need :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.