I Almost Forgot............

I almost forgot my Blip.  It's been a busy, hectic day, I sat down for dinner, relaxed, and the brain emptied......
The car was serviced today so the oil is fresh, the tires rotated, fluids full,  the air filter and oil filter are clean.   The car is ready for it's journey, out west....
    My blip today is a shrub that grows here in Florida.  It can get as tall as 10 to 12 feet, maybe even bigger......  I have zeroed in on the flower on the shrub......   I just thought it was beautiful....   it only flowers, once a year.   I love the dainty stains, the brilliant color, the small size, and and the dainty ends which get pollenated.  I haven't seen a cone, or a seed, or anything as a result of the flower, but I think it is just lovely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.