A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Stalking

Hello!
I'm afraid that my ability to take a photo and upload it daily in the way I used to has fallen by the wayside.
Work. Health. Being a taxi service for James.  
So quick updates;
I have a diagnosis of fibromyalgia after 18 months of testing, poking and prodding.
My school went into special measures.
My school is now an academy.
James has finished his first year at university, barring one final exam.
Heidi sits her A'levels next month and assuming she gets the results she deserves, James and her will be moving to Manchester in the summer.
The cats are no longer kittens although they are devilishly mischievous monkeys.

Jamie - in the picture - arrived home on Tuesday night around 10.50pm, covered in motor oil from ears to tail and all over her paws and belly.  Bathtime was required and even after plenty of scrubbing and use of cat appropriate detergent, her beautiful white paws are now a dirty shade of grey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.