Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Good Friday

Day at home today ...... radio on and domestic tasks :)

Our daughter and Caleb popped in this morning to borrow hubbys car ..... Caleb gets excited about all his old toys that are left with us .....
Hubby started to sort through the garage ..... bit of a tall order so left for another day. He did cut the front lawn.

The radio programme at lunchtime was talking about “A Star is Born” which took us back to our early courting days and we both think it was one of our first cinema outings when first dating ....... :)

This afternoon, hubby went with my sister to get her a new tv - not enough room in the car for me ........ so I turned on Netflix and watched ..... A Star is Born. Still makes me cry and such memorable music (I can still remember the words ) :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.