Quiet day

Good Friday and all the world was off. apart from us few people in Scotland.
Wonderful! I got my laptop fixed remotely by the IT guy sitting in Aberdeen and called it a day at 2 pm!
The weather was wonderful. Above 20 degrees!!
I put a summer dress on and went out. First to papercup to stock up my beans and then to Perch and Rest to sit in their small garden and have another coffee.
At 5 pm I got really tired! I got some fruit and veg at Roots and fruits then walked home along the river.
At home I went on the couch to read the last pages of my book and wait for Neil to come home.
He was home before 8 pm and we finished the day lazy on the couch.

Blipping a very nice antique and vintage shop in Otago street.
They do have awesome stuff and every time I went in I wish for a much bigger flat to put all the amazing furniture, they are selling .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.