Irineu

I had my usual Thursday calls, then tried to get as much stuff done as possible before my Portuguese Lesson. Including some breakfast.
Irineu came at 2 pm and we had a good session.
His teaching style is really effective and I love it!
So not school like!
After he left I had to catch up with Jack who had some really nice news for me. He got note about my 2017 Bonus, and it was seriously good news!
So all the bloody hard work was recognised at last.

I managed to get out at 6 pm and all my coffeeshops were closed. 
I walked further and found that Turadh was open til 7 pm! Good to know as they do good coffee.
I had a long chat with the David, the chef and Noah the barista and caught up on what happening in the Glasgow Coffee Szene.

I then headed home as Neil texed he would come home early.
I still had one thing to finish with Jack, which is done now.

Have not touched the BIPP submissions today. I need to make my final choice tomorrow.

Blipping my Portuguese teacher - Irineu! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.