Xmas Colors ...

In fact I was looking for original Xmas displays in stores. On a grey day like this colors can cheer one up.

Because the weather was a bit dreary, I went to the city by metro. I usually step out at station Beurs. Across the street from that station is Leuvehaven. I couldn't resist the temptation to take a walk through the area.

My eye was attracted by an antique moving cart. You know, the one that was pulled by horse. It stood there rather well maintained with rich red colored wheels on the pavement where bright green moss grew between the stones.

I think green and red are colors you see a lot in this time of the year. So not a red ball in a green tree but a red wheel on green moss. I liked the variation on the theme ... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.