A Reminder.To All Dandelion Lovers

Last year in May I suggested that we nominate May the 8th as "Help A Dandelion Day  "    here    All who take part blip your dandelion head before you blow and if you like afterwards .This sunshine flower which also makes wine deserves a good press, .Today I picked  this &  make it my reminder blip.  Visitor arrived, .had forgotten their driving licence so no hire car ! BVG to the rescue . .Havel , meals out and I was daft in as much as I tried to climb Teufelsberg.  A no go Never has the walk back to the Heerstraße seemed so long .A very kind man stopped and said he would like to give us a lift as he noted I was in pain . "Humanity"  We accepted ..Then after a coffee went for a bus ,only I can't run .My friend did but a young man on the bus had noted and blocked the door for me . Humanity and more John Donne types .....Dandelion lovers take note :) for May the 8th 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.