Another Rainbow.

Another day of very heavy showers and sunshine.  

I spent the morning sorting things out in readiness for the girls coming over on Sunday.  This involved changing the playroom again!

At about 12 am I decided to go out to get a couple of things I thought would accessorize what I'd bought for them.

What a stupid idea!!!

For one thing I never go out shopping this late, so why on earth would I do it on Easter Saturday!!!

I drove over to the local shopping centre.  Most of the car parks were full.  I then drove to another shop in a smaller area.  It was heaving, so I gave up and went home.  I'll go out early in the morning.

The combination of wet weather, the shops being shut yesterday, and lunch time = equals everyone was out.

I wont make that mistake again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.