Happy Easter.

I managed to get to the shops early this morning.  I wanted to buy 2 cushions to put in the tent that I had bought the girls.

Just as I was coming out of Kmart, I spotted Alexandra and the girls going into a coffee shop.  So I went over and joined them.

I then went off and did my shopping whilst Alexandra took the girls to the play park.

I then rushed home to put the finishing touches to the Easter surprise.  The tent I'd set up yesterday.  But I had to put the cushions inside, along with 2 presents, and some chocolate rabbits.

The tent was a success with both the girls, as were the chocolate rabbits.  The presents were an  Elsa doll for Isabella and and Anna for Mia, from the movie Frozen.

I think Isabella will be looking after both dolls, as Mia's a bit young for hers.

After lunch they set off home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.