Happy Easter!

Tohis year I thought I’d try something different, and went for a horizontal Easter Tree, something I first saw when I lived in Germany many, many years ago. Despite taking over 40 photos, I found it very difficult to do justice to my Corkscrew Hazel Easter Tree; you’ll just have to pop round and see it for yourself!

Another beautiful day of blue skies and very warm sunshine; a day that felt, and even now at 7.30pm, feels like Summer. A morning spent reading in the garden, and an afternoon celebrating Easter, and the sunshine, with family and a neighbour, with chocolate and bubbles! Happy Easter!

(Try and ignore the dark spots that’ve appeared since I dropped my camera! Dropped it again on the patio this afternoon; it’s a miracle it’s still working at all!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.