The second half of life..

By twigs

Cuppa time......again!

Happy Easter everyone :)  Hope you're enjoying the time with your families and friends.  

For me, Easter has been a very soggy affair with continuous rain all day.  I decided early on that I wasn't going to venture out and about in the conditions so instead took to the laptop and got stuck into a project I've said I'd do for my former boss.  It took some time - the ideas evolve continuously and that's half the fun of doing these projects.  It's almost impossible to imagine what it will look like at the end and the journey is like laying the foundations for a building.  Anyway - a van day it was and that meant an almost continuous stream of cups of tea.  No complaints on that front :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.