Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

All ready to go

After last nights fun and games to get packed, we weighed the cases this morning and had to remove some clothes and toiletries to make sure we’re not over at the airport. So before I do my order for Boots (airside!!), I thought I’d post the picture I took of the gorgeous flowers my son’s girlfriend brought me at the weekend.

As we’re now through in Glasgow, I’m taking them to my sister-in-law to enjoy whilst we are away as she has been good enough to offer us dinner tonight.

Really looking forward to this trip - be nice to have our every whim catered for! Blip opportunities may be plentiful but posting opportunities are likely to be few and far between so I may be back-blipping a fair amount.

Thank you for stars and comments - always appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.