Finally found some bluebells

Took the plunge and used a dye kit on my hair - as I couldn’t get a colour match I went purple instead (see the result in the extra). I’m quite pleased that I’m not two tone any more!

Walked to the local shop with Miss PHL - a slightly further distance than normal - but I’d heard they would have flour and yeast so it was worth combining a trip to the shops with our exercise fir the day. Miss PHL waited outside in the sunshine. On the way home, we came through a bit of woodland as the pathway was pretty busy - so glad we did as I finally spotted some bluebells. Wasn’t quite sure if the pathways so we did have to criss a small steam to get back out into the roadway to get home.

Spent a quiet afternoon watching New Amsterdam on Amazon prime and then had a lovely bath after dinner. Just caught up in the sewing challenge - that’s Wednesdays sorted for the next few weeks.

Thanks for your comments and stars

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.