Mr Cardinal

I spent my whole morning at the nail salon!  I had a manicure and Tommy did a tip and gel on my fingernail that was only a partial nail for the past month or more.  So nice to have a full nail again.  

I also had a pedicure and so have pretty bright pink toes now! 

Spent some time sitting on the porch hoping to see one of the hummingbirds but no such luck.  I did see Mr & Mrs Cardinal though.  Mrs Cardinal was eating at the feeder but Mr Cardinal spent his time posing on the hook for the hanging basket.

If you check my extra, you will see Mr Anole, who spent his time strutting back and forth along the railing and puffing out his throat in the hopes of impressing a female.

I was hoping to spend time checking out everyone's blips but my foster brother called and since we haven't spoken in a couple of years, we were on the phone for a long time.  We'll see how much I can do before bed and sleep calls me.  

Hope everyone had a wonderful Easter Weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.