"What is in a name? . . .

 . . . that which we call a rose
By any other name would smell as sweet"
                                              William Shakespeare

I went outside early and sat with the camera at the ready for four hours in the hopes of getting a nice photo of one of the hummingbirds I have seen at the clematis blooms and the feeder.  I didn't see a single hummer today 
:( 

Check the collage in extras.  This young girl was bold and not easily scared off.  Just yelling at her from the porch didn't do it and so I would have to start to walk out to the feeder.  As soon as I would turn my back and sit back down on the porch, she would be back up the feeder.  It's time to get more corn feed tomorrow!! 

I had a wonderful afternoon reading a murder mystery on the back porch and spending time with Spirit on my lap. >^..^< 

Saturday is my Walk MS and I am still making every effort to fundraise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.