Clematis

A collage of some of my Clematis blooms.

Clockwise we have Nellie Moser, California, more California and Diamantina
I was outside in rain taking these photos! 

I've been keeping busy all day but couldn't tell you a thing that I've gotten done today.  One of those lost days.   

Tuesday was my brother's birthday and today my dad's.  My brother won't get his gift until the next time he is home and he says with this pandemic that looks to be a way off.  

I normally buy my dad books but this year I gave him a gift certificate so he could get what he wanted.  He has let me know that he is NOT buying beads!  

My foster brother, who still lives in Canada, called me to get me to pass on birthday wishes to my brother & dad and to check on how I was doing.  We talked for almost an hour.  

Hope everyone's week is going well. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.