Me, Mugging

for the camera. That’s what you’ll have to settle for as I took no photos today.

I did a couple of chores and even a little bead weaving this morning. Then it was time to head off to our Friday porch lunch date.

We talked about several events happening in the world and why we think the situation is as it as and how we think it could be rectified; if it could be rectified!

Once I got home I pretty much just had time to change my clothes before heading out again to do my WalkMS with Kent. We walked the loop at Olsen Park 3 times giving me a distance of 1.5 miles. I could probably done 1 more lap but this way I could walk to the car under my own steam and get in the car on my own! Since tomorrow is the official WalkMS day, I’ll post a photo Kent took tomorrow.

Tonight I did a bit more bead weaving and finished the Paisley Bow Tie (see extra)

Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.