Ruby Throated Hummingbird

My regular visitor is back and I love watching for him.

Today I picked up potting soil as I have some seedlings being delivered that I will need to plant.

I ordered Kent a couple of miniature roses and it will be his choice as to where they go.

I ordered a couple of African Basil seedlings and as these grow and mature, they are a real favourite with the bumblebees. I also got a couple of butterfly bushes that I’ll plant with the basil.

I went to the grocery store and picked up the items on Kent’s list that he wanted me to have on hand when he has his oral surgery at the beginning of the week.

I then packaged up all the various items I had for my Mum and did the ‘click & ship’ label for it so all I had to do was drop it off at the post office.

There was a virtual ‘pep rally’ for WalkMS that I attended and then it was an hour of chill time before bed.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.