#WalkMS

This is me out doing my part for #WalkMS.

I walked the loop at Olsen Park 3 times. I probably could have done a 4th loop but stopping when I did allowed me to walk to the car and get into the car all without assistance!

Today I have planted the seedlings that arrived late Thursday. I had them sitting out acclimating after being in a dark box for a couple of days.

I put an African Basil and a Butterfly Bush seedling in a large tub twice. One tub is in the cat garden where I had one of the palm trees for years. The other tub I put in the old rose garden. (Extras)

Kent’s 2 rose bush seedlings are in the burgundy tub the other palm tree used to be in.

This afternoon I’m going to do bead weaving, working on the Eddy bracelet pattern.

Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.