Gitama's World

By Gitama

Raspberries.....

I really didn't realise that every time I bit into a plump juicy and sweet raspberry that I was going to swallow a bunch of whiskery things too.
I dunno I do think its wonderful that things still amaze me.......thats the beauty of Macro...one gets to see some rather weird and wonderful things that are usually hidden from the eye.
The whiskers are rather tame to some other things ive come across thats for sure.

Thanks for hosting TT Deb

Ive been playing around with the 3D rendering software.....Flynn loves it and yesterday he sat by my side after we bought a rock golem (he just had to have it)  played around and rendered it...excitement plus.
I had the most amazing day with him yesterday...what to say? he was in one of those wonderful moods and he kept telling me that I was the most wonderful Nanny in all the world and followed me around cuddling me.

We played chess...I am so proud of the way he thanks me for the game and shakes my hand every time he loses (which is all the time ......although I must say he gave me a run for my money yesterday).....I am happy I taught him that.

Yes the day was just stupendous....so much so that we had to stop so I could make dinner and after that I was just too tired to take pics.

“I was especially perceptive to all things beautiful that morning—raspberries in blue china bowls were enough to make the heart sing.”
Irene Hunt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.