Mindseye

By Mindseye

Sea creature

Much cooller today, but still pleasant, no sun as such though!

Been over to see sis today........We both had a few things we needed. First we popped to the indoor market, then to M&S, had lunch in there too. We both chose the same teeshirt, but they didnt have my size :-/ We did exactly the same again in Next, both sizes this time, we will need to consult on our wardrobe! We do have similar tastes in clothes! Then we popped into Sainsburys. efore heading back to her house for a cuppa. I had half an hour to see Kobi too, before heading back.

Hub met daughter at Emily's school and went back to theirs, as they are just back from two weeks in Tenerife. I called there on my way home to see them too and collect hub ;-)

I didnt get chance to take any photos whilst I was out, so a quick pop into the garden this evening. I noticed our fern was sprouting the other day......I always like how they look as they unfurl :-)

Weve had some lovely stuffed loin of pork for dinner, courtesy of my sis, with jacket potatoe, carrots, peas and courgettes.....we are stuffed too now ;-)

Looks like the weather is set to change from tomorrow onwards.....l hope it books up again for early next week, we have booked a couple of days in Northumberland for our Wedding anniversary, fingers crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.