In My Life...

By steeble

Merry Apocalypse Eve

Sorry not been able to catch up on blip.... I've a lot of catching up to do and back blipping.

Works been manic and my Grandads in hospital so been goin to see him in my spare time. He went in on the weekend with a water infection that apparently made him lose the ability to walk. Personally I think he's had a minor stroke. Doctors still haven't checked for that though. I went in tonight and gave him a shave. I don't clean shave because I always take chunks out of my neck and face. So my granda who is 75 years old now has designer stubble.lol

Today he looked better than previous days. Is sitting up and able to move his legs again. Making a bit more sense when he talks too. Hopefully he'll be his grumpy old self before long.

A bit back I got a parking fine. I researched it and found that only the council or police can fine you. So now I park in private car parks and don't pay. Been getting a few yellow notes on my window. Thought I'd share this one with you. Discussing that they even try to scam people like that.

Good news: my photography tutor is out of hospital and doing fine. Just needs rest. He hadn't had a heart attack as first thought, was some other chest problems.

Hope your all well. Santas watchin!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.