In My Life...

By steeble

Stray Heart

Sorry.... Still haven't had a chance to catch up on journals. Will get through you all over the next week when I have some time off.

Today has been another busy one. At one point I was running half an hour late then later in the day I found myself 40 minutes ahead? Anyone who knows me knows I don't do early.... for anything. Punctuality is not even a point let alone a strong one.

Went to hospital to see my Grandad again tonight. He's doing loads better. They've ran a few tests and he seems to be on the mend. Although they still haven't been able to diagnose him?

Seen this heart in some railings as I was actually stuck in traffic waiting for the lights to change. Dropped the window and got the camera ready and took the pic. lights still hadn't changed.lol

Named the blip 'Stray Heart' after the new song by Greenday. Usually I'm not a fan of Greenday but this song is great. Might be something to do with the very familiar tune from Phil Collins song 'You Can't Hurry Love' and also very similar to Jets song 'Are You Gonna Be My Girl'. In my opinion its the best Greenday song they've released in the past 15 year or so.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.