A long day...

...chasing elusive medicines from the repeat prescription (between chemist and doctor’s surgery and then back to chemist again) and then still have to pick up another elusive medicine next week. Then the following week it’s time to put the repeat prescription in again...

This is exhausting. And I have a headache (just overtired) today with it all.

I was tired by the time I got to art group this afternoon. Wasn’t very successful with painting. So my photo today is (that’s my iPad updating on the table!) with the app Trimaginator, and it did this cubist thing...this is great for AbstractThursday I thought.

Collapsed in bed when I got home. A soggy moggy joined me, it rained unexpectedly on him...

Just had a sleep, woke up, it’s 7pm and looks beautifully sunny out there with clear blue skies. Soggy moggy is now dry. I will go and make a cuppa and look at your entries!

Thank you for looking in and your love.
Take care x

Sigh...Of course this is refusing to post...trying again in the app...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.