A creature in my garden...

...and Popeye in extra.

I used the Pixlr-o-matic app to get these effects on both photos, and then into Snapseed to write my name. But to write my name in Snapseed on this Android device is much bigger than the iPhone's Snapseed. The typeface looks a bit big and clumsy to me.

Both these photos were taken on the Android device today.

The rain was horrendous today. I was caught in the potting shed earlier. No raincoat would have protected me. So I had to wait it out. Then when I got my stuff back in the bungalow I returned back to get Popeye, but we got soaked .

Then back inside the rain attacked the bungalow with a ferocity .I thought the windows were going to break. It was scary. I was very glad I was not out driving in that . Popeye was not happy with the horrible noise of the rain and thunderstorms and disappeared into my bed...

Thank you for looking in and your love.
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.