Ready to Party

3years 61days

Katie today has her nursery Christmas Party. She is torn - she's excited to go to the party with Brooke and her friends. She's not totally impressed that the party is at nursery. She's all pretty in her gorgeous gingham party dress, which has been Christmassed up with the ribbons.

Since yesterday's nativity, Katie told me that Lesley told her Monkey needed to be brave, because he was a bit scared, so I wondered if she'd had a bit of a wobble before the nativity. She also told me that "Lesley calls me KatieCustard", much to her amusement.

This morning she told me she had put stickers on Monkey. I couldnt think of any stickers so asked her to show me. She'd found my first class Wallace and Gromit stamps.


As for the photo - guess which Mummy yesterday got her replacement 1.8 lens and a beautiful new (to me) speedlite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.