Inside the Tulip

Rhubarb and Custard variety :)

For Flower Friday with thanks to Annie (BikerBear)...

Shopping delivery, then over to a friend's house.  K can't drive due to a burst blood vessel in the eye, since last August....so I was glad to go to her house for a cuppa and chat :)

This afternoon in the post I received a lovely card from my work colleagues, the first time I've ever received a get well card from work colleagues and managers :)  

Back to work next Thursday all being well.  I am finding driving difficult as the scar is still a bit sore, so I might end up going on train and bus for a while....


and a letter from the Council telling me I owe them £12.31  As I pay through my bank account manually, this seems strange.  I will have to check back carefully....


Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.