Bouquet....

....from my garden. I just love (fellow blipper) Rainie's pep ventosa pictures she's done, so this is an attempt at something similar. I knew I needed a number of pictures to get the effect, so I just slowly turned the vase until I'd taken 10 pictures. The difficult part was figuring out how to put them together, as I use an older photoshop program that doesn't have the tools that the later programs have. I finally found a comment on a question page from 2016 where someone wrote what they'd done in their photoshop elements program, tried that, and this is the result. Something a little different. Thanks to Anni for hosting FF, & hope you all have a great weekend. I'm hoping we do too, as there's a cold front moving in, bringing both a drop in temperature & snow along with it tomorrow!  :((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.