Millie

The time has come. The mass has become an obstacle to food.

The vet will come on Monday.

This photo was taken this afternoon. Her last walk with Henry as he is now on a flight back to Ireland.

I've done nothing but sob today. I bumped into the son in law of one of my ladies who recently left us for full time care. She has gone downhill alarmingly and he was all watery eyed and that so was I. So unprofessional and in Sainsburys.

One of today's chaps is going into hospital for surgery next week and is very concerned for himself. He made a speech at the end of the afternoon. He said he was very depressed before joining our club and really anti coming. However, we are now important to him and our support means very much.   That got me going too.

I am a bit of a misery.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.