Life with Alice

By elirin

Look Who We Found!

Oh I was SO happy when I jumped out of the car and my paws landed on my favourite lawn in the whole world. The summer house! Yay!

I’ve had such a good time. I’ve snoozed in Dolly’s chair on my new blanket. We’ve gone walkies to my paddling spot and I actually went into the water with my paws. I’ve played with my red ball. I’ve supervised mum cutting back the roses - a big job because they are climbing ones. And me and mum have spent quality time on the veranda. A great day!

And look who we found in one of the bedrooms! A poodle! Mum says it was hers when she was a little girl. We don’t know how come it was there all of a sudden. With a cat and a bear. New friends! They are coming with us to the city.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.